Reviews

2020-03-09
     
David and his crew didn't take very long and they were very nice.
2020-03-07
     
David and his crew were great! Very friendly and they made sure they cleaned up after themselves! Highly recommend Storm Tight Windows!
2020-02-26
     
The tech that came out to do our estimate was very knowledgeable of the product and friendly. We can’t wait for installation day!!!
2020-02-24
     
They were professional and efficient. The team cleaned up after themselves, and left no debris behind. They, for sure, did an amazing job!
2020-02-14
     
After having a rep go over their windows, we were very impressed. After installation, our yard was spotless, they cleaned up everything.
2020-02-10
     
David and his guys were very professional. They laid down cloths on the floor and covered all furnishings with plastic.
2020-02-10
     
The windows are great! Replacement warranty response is great!
2020-02-06
     
Very neat job and cleaned up the messes they made before they left. Very high quality work.
2020-02-04
     
They were fast,clean and did a professional job.
2020-02-03
     
💪🏽
2020-01-31
     
Great company! Installers, inspector, manager, owner, very professional.Installers are polite, clean, and do a fantastic job.
2020-01-30
     
They are top quality and have extra security features. The crew was very professional. I highly recommend Storm Tight Windows of Texas.
2020-01-30
     
The gentlemen came and waited for the rain to stop, then completed the project with courtesy and in a timely manner.
2020-01-28
     
Rudy and his crew did absolutely amazing!!!! Very respectful and professional!!!
2020-01-17
     
Storm Tight did a great job installing our windows & doors. We were very pleased with the quality of installation.
Showing 1 to 15 of 315 entries
Next »
BUY 6 WINDOWS GET 2 FREE*
Get this deal
OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE OUR
WINDOWS
Storm Tight Windows Service
We love love love our Storm Tight Windows! We started with a few and then - because of the benefits that the windows bring - we went ahead with having all of the windows for our 3200 sq. ft. house done.
star star star star star
Tina & Rick Cain- Katy, TX
Storm Tight Windows Service
We had 24 windows installed. They completed the job in 2 days easily. The attention to detail was phenomenal. Any concerns or questions we had were accepted with great professionalism. They treated my home as if it was their own home!
star star star star star
Sharon & James Hester - LaPorte, TX
Storm Tight Windows Service
The crew were all very courteous add knowledgeable about their process. I highly recommend Storm Tight Windows to any future homeowner that might consider this style windows for their home.
star star star star star
Rick Meade - Missouri City, TX
Storm Tight Windows Service
Our storm Tight experience has truly been a pleasure. The team was respectful of our property and minimized the mess even though it was raining off and on during the install. We will be proud to have a Storm Tight window sign in our front yard for some time to come.
star star star star star
Jaymie & Roger Mitchell - La Porte, TX
Storm Tight Windows Service
The guys were great. It felt more like I was having friends over to help with the house than company paid to do it. The windows are so nice we're tempted to never put blinds up!
star star star star star
Erika & Oscar Gonzalez - Kingwood, TX
Storm Tight Windows Service
Living on a hurricane prone island, we replaced all 27 of our windows with Storm Tight hurricane windows. This summer we were pleasantly surprised by our electric bill. Last year, our bills ran over $500. This year, a little over $200.
star star star star star
Dora & Richard Thiem - Galveston, TX
curve
Google Rating
4.4
Storm Tight Windows of Texas, Inc. BBB Business Review